h1

A bunch of Friday heroes!

December 2, 2006

1. I’m grateful for “Michael” and “Miranda” who stopped to pick me up when they saw me walking from mother’s evil truck… that decided to die on me when I was 2 miles from home. They were definately heroes yesterday.

2. I’m grateful for Steve, who dropped off a whole set of beginner music books that I can use with the Jr High kids on Wednesdays. They were even the same kind of book that I started with in 5th grade, so it wasn’t a problem that he didn’t have a flute book! He was once again a hero.

3. I’m grateful for Psychology Friend Crystal, who let me borrow her Anual Editions book so I can get all my Sofranko papers done. She’s another hero.

4. I’m grateful for Dad, who once again came to my rescue, bringing Gas to put in the truck. (the thing’s gas meter doesn’t work) He’s always my hero.

5. I’m grateful for Renity, who was such a good little helper setting up and decorating the Christmas tree last night! She’s always my hero.

2 comments

  1. Google is the best search engine


  2. Google is the best search engine



Leave a Reply

