h1

Today’s Big Five.

November 30, 2006

1. I’m grateful that Danny told me that I am the complete opposite of my mother (who also teaches at Steps). That made me really happy… I know I have some things that I got from mom that I’m grateful for, but for the most part I don’t want to be like her…

2. I’m grateful for my Sophomore Steps kids- and the couple Seniors- that come in religiously to either see me in the snack line or come in to crafts. They always make my day.

3. I’m grateful that I’m kind of getting to know my cousin Cassandra again, she used to babysit me when I was uber little and now she’s kind of a mentor.

4. Hey… I’m grateful that I can ask her Daughter Heather (one of those Sophomore kids in number 2) to babysit Reni now… I just thought of that, lol. What goes around comes around…

5. I’m grateful that I’ve squeezed out a B in Freshman Success at the last minute… Now I just need to get Social Science and Psychology caught up…

6. I’m once again grateful to be Sofranko’s guinea pig/example in Psych- it always gets my Tuesdays and Thursdays off to a fun start.

Leave a Reply

