h1

Dial Up Song

November 26, 2006

This one goes out to all my geeky brothers and sisters who are to poor, or too far out in the middle of nowhere to get high-speed internet.  (and I sing as I wait for webpages to upload)

IIII hate Dial Up (ba ba ba bababa) IIII hate Dial Up (ba ba ba baba ba)

I know a service fast and sweet
Gives me time it can’t be beat
‘Cept I can’t have what I desire
Might as well set my cash on fire

IIII hate Dial Up (ba ba ba ba ba bum) IIIII hate Dial Up (ba ba ba baba bum)

I really hate it when the site goes down
Ain’t nothin else in this town
Cable- some day you will be ordered
Modem you’ll go in the water

IIII hate Dial Up (ba ba ba baba bum) IIIIII hate Dial Up (ba ba ba baba bum)

FTP will work much better
I’ll download songs here in my sweater
Cable soon I’ll make you mine,
Then I’ll have YouTube all the time

IIII hate Dial Up (ba ba ba baba bum) IIII hate Dial UP (ba ba ba baba bum)

Blogged with Flock

Leave a Reply

