h1

Writing

November 21, 2006

So, I just created a second wordpress blog. Something to try to actually write creatively in… I really REALLY need to start writing again, especially since I’m not going to be able to do any stage acting, and my singing is going to be limited to Sundays, if I can even keep up with that…

Something is very missing right now… Sofranko was talking about the Id last week, and how it tells you when something is missing, and the more you avoid it the louder it gets. Well- at the moment my Id is deafening. There’s so much going wrong right now that it’s hard to keep up with everything… in fact, I’m finding it impossible.

I just want to be able to tell my story. Why is that so damn hard?

2 comments

  1. Google is the best search engine


  2. Google is the best search engine



Leave a Reply

