h1

Here We Go

November 6, 2006

1. Jazi’s perfect timing… she called as soon as I walked in the door after post-merrywives-McDonalds. Sometimes I really need her, and she just knows it…

2. All my Show Boat friends… and feeling like I really belong somewhere. It’s been a while since I’ve had that feeling. Plus it was funny that last night it was just the Show Boat people and John Falstaff and Mistress Quickly number 4 that showed up to Shakespeare practice…

3. Steve came to Merry Wives last night because we didn’t get to see him at Choir- and then was forced to read parts for ALLLLL the people that weren’t there, and he didn’t complain… too much… he’s such a dork… but he makes a darn good crazy Frenchman…

4. That my scanner and computer double as a fax machine, and that I was able to figure it out this morning to send the food orders in to Ms Emily by the deadline.

5. That Ms Emily is so darn patient with me… “I only want success” she said to me, lol.

One comment

  1. Google is the best search engine



Leave a Reply

h1

Here We Go

November 6, 2006

1. Jazi’s perfect timing… she called as soon as I walked in the door after post-merrywives-McDonalds. Sometimes I really need her, and she just knows it…

2. All my Show Boat friends… and feeling like I really belong somewhere. It’s been a while since I’ve had that feeling. Plus it was funny that last night it was just the Show Boat people and John Falstaff and Mistress Quickly number 4 that showed up to Shakespeare practice…

3. Steve came to Merry Wives last night because we didn’t get to see him at Choir- and then was forced to read parts for ALLLLL the people that weren’t there, and he didn’t complain… too much… he’s such a dork… but he makes a darn good crazy Frenchman…

4. That my scanner and computer double as a fax machine, and that I was able to figure it out this morning to send the food orders in to Ms Emily by the deadline.

5. That Ms Emily is so darn patient with me… “I only want success” she said to me, lol.

Leave a Reply

