h1

grrr

November 5, 2006

Okay, I officially don’t like Flickr.  I can only have 3 photo sets.  How gay is that? 

Okay, really have to find free webspace with gd and php and mysql support… at this point I’m not even caring if I have to have some kind of ads…

Sorry Audry, I uploaded some of the pictures from the Party- but now I’m really annoyed with Flickr.  I have the website for the crew done on my computer, I just need to find a place to host it.

Grr……

technorati tags:

Blogged with Flock

Leave a Reply

