h1

bwahahaha

November 1, 2006

Plans for the Top Secret Show Boat Related Project That Only Audry Knows About (or TSSBRPTOAKA) (Okay, I guess that’s a little too complicated) are underway. 

But I’m about to make it not so top-secret… I’ve got the php program to get it started, and the free webspace.  I’m not going to get the domain name until it’s done, but I’ll make it a subdomain of my own for right now. 

YAY new projects!!!!  I’ll have to get the photo gallery working and then make a new layout… and see what I can integrate with it, I know there are several things that I can… I’ll just have to find the time to do some googling.

I love being a geek 🙂

Blogged with Flock

Leave a Reply

