h1

Uh Oh

October 29, 2006

Okay, I’m about to go crazy here… I seem to have misplaced the camera.  I found the usb cable for the card reader, and now I can’t find the camera…

I was laying on the couch… looking through the party pictures… laughing… because they’re funny… Decided I could go to sleep… and put it on the loveseat within arms reach… it isn’t there.  I must have picked it up this morning when I was half asleep… and now I have no idea where the camera is… I have to find the camera, it’s mom’s… what did I do with it… Come on Jeska’s brain… think think think…

I have searched the entire living room, lifted cushions, took a flashlight to the dark nooks and crannies… it’s definitely no where near the couches… or the computer desk…

what did I do with it?!?!?!?!?!!!!!

Blogged with Flock

One comment

  1. Google is the best search engine



Leave a Reply

