h1

All work and no play make Jeska Something Something…

October 25, 2006

I’m about to go nuts- I’m so behind on everything. I have to write my speech and catch up on my skill tests in Algebra, bs my way through my take home exam for Sociology (as soon as I find it) Memorize my lines for Merry Wives (I only have about a third), and learn my music for Band.

I can’t wait to go to the Show Boat party Saturday… but I have to make my costume…

Ahh… Wednesday 😦

Okay… To My Speech.

3 comments

  1. Hey Jess 🙂 I started a list on 43 things of the 11 things that make me happy. Check it out, if you get a chance. My user name is robfulton


  2. should be the 100 things…..11 things is a short list. lol


  3. lol, unless the 11 things make you *really* happy!



Leave a Reply

