h1

Getting Moved In

October 14, 2006

So, we’re getting all moved into wordpress! I now have the entries from my Easymoblog copied in, and I’ve started importing LJ nomadshadows entries… 2006 is all nicely organized now. I’m trying to decide if I want to go all the way back into the zigana_godswolf Live Journal days… I think I might. I’d like to have everything in one place. The crappy thing about LJ is that I can’t export and import my old comments. Who’s idea was it to go to LJ in the first place, huh? Oh yeah, Heather… then nobody would switch! Oh well…

I wish I could find a photo service that would be like that too! I’d like to have everything in one place… 😦 Flickr does have a lot of nifty features. Maybe we’ll go with that.

I’ve also decided that if I’m going to be using the Flock supported photo services, Flickr will be for photos, and photobucket will be for extra pretty stuff. I’d all but forgotten my photobucket account, I actually had quite a few things in there.

Blogged with Flock

One comment

  1. Google is the best search engine



Leave a Reply

