h1

Flock Luvs Yahoo… a little too much.

October 13, 2006

I only have one major gripe about Flock so far. That would be it’s love affair with Yahoo. I’m not really a yahoo user, I’m a Google Girl. I use Google Talk, I’d rather use Picasa than Flickr if I had to choose, and I love my gmail. If Flock would do more with Google it would make it much easier for me to switch over. I’m doing the whole Flickr thing, and I love how the photo bar works… I just wish I could use Picasa instead.

Maybe they could make it so that you could switch more easily between yahoo services and google services… and whatever else is out there.

Other than that, the whole blogging straight from my browser, and dragging and dropping my photos is great. (I can have my icons after all…) Just give me my Google back, please!

Just a simple request from Jeska 🙂

technorati tags:, ,

Blogged with Flock

One comment

  1. Google is the best search engine



Leave a Reply

