h1

1:3? am

September 24, 2006

Somebody please tell me what I’m doing still awake?

That’s what I get for taking a nap with Reni this afternoon…

So tired… but not tired… and I have choir tom at two…

Maybe it’s because I was told I should try and go to bed early to be “Fresh” for choir… haha, I’ll prove him wrong… what? oh god… that last part made no sense…

Alright, so this is getting dangerously close to a sleep-depravation-induced post about nothing. So I’m going to end it here. *gah*

Oh, and I’ve discovered that I love Rent this week… and rediscovered my love for Labyrinth tonight… Why is it that the great minds get taken too soon? There simply hasn’t been anything close to Dark Crystal or Labyrinth since Jim Henson died… the things that are such great works of imagination and beauty, that is all REALLY THERE… no CGI… He’s so my hero.

Alright, now I’m really ending.

Leave a Reply

