h1

Tomorrow!

September 13, 2006

I Get my Reni Back Tomorrow Night!!!

Ahhh- I miss my baby… I’ve been keeping busy all week…

At least I was able to get some work done, I guess :/

I still don’t know if this is what I want to do… I just think it’s what I have to do…

But it’ll be soooo good to have her back.

I’m going on a “date” with Bethany tonight, lol… she’s paying for me.. hopefully she won’t want any action afterwards… I’m gonna be pretty tired, lol.

Okay, she’ll be here any minute now, so I’m gone.

EEP I miss my baby…

One comment

  1. Google is the best search engine



Leave a Reply

