h1

No Baby Sitters…

August 16, 2006

Please oh please let Reni fall asleep at the beginning of practice tonight…

I'd curse the Meigs Fair for taking away my parents on the first full week of practices, but Dad said he already has an impending feeling of doom about the whole thing, so I won't make it any worse.

So I'll just curse Wal*Mart. that's a good place to lay my curses…

I think I just about have my computer back in order. I had to reformat my hard drive because some weird, rare, overlapping extent files error decided to pop up- but it was all okay b/c I could still get to all my information after I fixed it. I just couldn't boot from the drive. So no worries there, everything should be working better than it was before even, so it's all okay.

Leave a Reply

