h1

Snow, Fire, and Diapers

January 6, 2006

I'm updating my address book and making all my program work together again- including X-Journal, which I'm writing on now, and holy shit I just looked out the window and saw that it's snowing! wtf- it was warm as spring or fall three days ago. This is insane.

*shakes head* anyway, back to my other random babbling, I have Jennifer's, Goonie's and my cards nicely filled, I'm just waiting on emails from everybody else. Mail's configured to get all my gmails, iCal has everybody's birthdays, iPhoto has all my pics and iTunes has been running… XJournal works with Firefox, and I'm currently downloading my Fire IM client so I'll be able to talk to everybody in yahoo, aim, google talk and whatever else people want to talk to me on! It's almost as if I have my own computer again- oh wait, I do!

And some really, really good news- Jake has something that can read the hard drive of my old iBook (hopefully!) So (hopefully) I'll have ALL my photos and ALL my music back all the way from high school! If it works I'm gonna cry for joy, b/c I was afraid all those memories would be lost forever! I'll have new years parties, proms, days of school, graduations, Show Choir shows, band moments, and everything all the way back to 2000- and yes, embarrassing photos of many who may be reading this 😉 haha.

lmao- Reni has discovered how to take her diaper off. whoopie…

okay, Fire is 3/4 downloaded, so I'm gonna do the rest of what I have to do online. I really, really hate dial-up.

Love n stuff

~Jess

And all these days I spend away
I'll make up for this I swear
I need your love to hold me up
When it's all too much to bear
And when the night falls in around me…
and I don't think I'll make it through
I'll use your light to guide my way
Cause all I think about is you…

~Three doors down.

One comment

  1. Google is the best search engine



Leave a Reply

