h1

Survey Thingy…

November 7, 2005
TELL ME ABOUT YOURSELF – The Survey
Name: Jessica
Birthday: 7-20-84
Birthplace: Parkersburg, WV
Current Location: Ohio
Eye Color: Greyish-Blue
Hair Color: Dark Blonde
Height: 5ft 5in
Right Handed or Left Handed: Righty
Your Heritage: Celtic Baby!
The Shoes You Wore Today: My black ones with the red zippers
Your Weakness: Kryptonite.
Your Fears: Snakes, Loneliness.
Your Perfect Pizza: Cheese, Sauce, and whatever meats I feel like that day.
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year: Get my House set up & Get my first book published.
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger: lol
Thoughts First Waking Up: My kingdom for a full nights sleep!
Your Best Physical Feature: My eyes I think.
Your Bedtime: 10-11 pm
Your Most Missed Memory: Spending time with my friends.
Pepsi or Coke: If those were my only choices, Pepsi.
MacDonalds or Burger King: Burger King.
Single or Group Dates: Single.
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: I don’t drink Tea.
Chocolate or Vanilla: Vanilla.
Cappuccino or Coffee: Cappuccino
Do you Smoke: Nope.
Do you Swear: Yup.
Do you Sing: Almost constantly.
Do you Shower Daily: Usually.
Have you Been in Love: Yes.
Do you want to go to College: Yes.
Do you want to get Married: A little late for that.
Do you belive in yourself: I think I do now.
Do you get Motion Sickness: If it’s hot & sunny outside.
Do you think you are Attractive: That’s the rumor, anyway.
Are you a Health Freak: No, but I try to keep balanced.
Do you get along with your Parents: I do now, it helps to move out.
Do you like Thunderstorms: Oh yeah- deffinately.
Do you play an Instrument: Yup, Flute & Tinwhistle.
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol: Not in the past month :/
In the past month have you Smoked: Nope.
In the past month have you been on Drugs: Nope.
In the past month have you gone on a Date: Yes! Actually, we went to see Saw 2!
In the past month have you gone to a Mall: Yup, the Rapid City Mall.
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos: Nope.
In the past month have you eaten Sushi: Nope.
In the past month have you been on Stage: *sigh* unfortunately no.
In the past month have you been Dumped: No.
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping: No.
In the past month have you Stolen Anything: hmm… Not that I recall.
Ever been Drunk: Oh yeah.
Ever been called a Tease: Yes.
Ever been Beaten up: Nope.
Ever Shoplifted: Actually, yeah. Mismatched Earrings.
How do you want to Die: Quitely & Peacefully.
What do you want to be when you Grow Up: An Author, a Librarian, and a Web Designer.
What country would you most like to Visit: Ireland.
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color: Blue.
Favourite Hair Color: Dark.
Short or Long Hair: Longish, but not too long.
Height: A little taller than me.
Weight: Normal.
Best Clothing Style: Casual
Number of Drugs I have taken: Just Alcohol. No others.
Number of CDs I own: 12
Number of Piercings: 3
Number of Tattoos: 0
Number of things in my Past I Regret: Big fat 0
CREATE YOUR OWN! – or – GET PAID TO TAKE SURVEYS!
Leave a Reply

